SNDC

Heating and Air-conditionig Equipement manufacturer
Thermal comfort and air quality

SNDC, the company

Our policy

| Presentation | Our policy | Our expertise |

Quality according to SNDC

Quality according to SNDCQuality and Service have been central to our policy since our beginnings in 1986.

 

 

We make sure we deliver tested, high-performance and reliable HVAC systems. We qualify components selected from renowned manufacturers in our climatic chamber. We validate our designs in our climatic test rooms. We also bench test 100% of our production before delivery.

 

 

 

 

 

SNDC awarded ISO 9001 :2008 accreditation

SNDC is qualified to ISO 9001 international standard (2008 edition). The certification auditing process was carried out by TÜV Rheinland France in February 2014.

The following business activities are involved : designing, manufacturing, selling and servicing air conditioning systems.This certification shows the commitment of SNDC to satisfy its customers.

Download the certificate

 

 

 

Service, a state of mind

We consider that every customer is unique and we focus on providing a suitable solution that meets both technical and budgetary requirements of the client. Whether designing customised systems or using standard products from our catalogue, we carry out a thermal assessment and analyze the specific parameters of the project.

 

Moreover, our ambition is also to support you throughout the lifecycle of your products. We use our expertise to serve your project, from working out with your technical requirements to technical operational support for your customers' machines.

SNDC

Equipementier chauffage et climatisation
Confort thermique et qualité de l'air

L'entreprise SNDC

Notre politique

| Présentation | Notre politique | Nos compétences |

La Qualité selon SNDC

Tests et contrôlesDepuis notre création en 1986, la Qualité et le Service sont au centre de notre politique.

 

Nous veillons à livrer des systèmes HVAC testés, performants, et fiables. Nous qualifions dans notre enceinte climatique des composants sélectionnés chez des fabricants réputés. Nous validons nos conceptions dans nos salles d'essai climatiques. De plus, nous testons 100 % de notre production sur banc avant livraison.

 

 

 

 

 

SNDC certifié ISO 9001 : 2008

La Société Nouvelle De Climatisation (SNDC) est certifiée selon la norme internationale ISO 9001 (version 2008), attribuée par TÜV Rheinland France en février 2014.

L'ensemble des activités de commercialisation, conception, fabrication et support après-vente de systèmes air conditionné pour véhicules sont concernées. Cette certification démontre l'attachement de SNDC à placer au premier plan la satisfaction de ses clients.

Télécharger le certificat

 

 

 

Le service un état d'esprit

Nous considérons que chaque client est unique et nous nous adaptons pour proposer une solution répondant à ses spécificités et à son budget. Que nous réalisions des systèmes sur mesure ou bien en utilisant des produits standards de notre catalogue, nous effectuons un bilan thermique et nous analysons les paramètres spécifiques du projet.

 

En complément notre ambition est de vous accompagner durant tout le cycle de vie de vos produits. Nous mettons notre compétence à votre service depuis la rédaction de vos spécifications jusqu'au soutien technique en exploitation des machines de vos clients.