SNDC

Heating and Air-conditionig Equipement manufacturer
Thermal comfort and air quality

Air-conditioning

 

| Air-conditioning | Heating | Defrosting and demisting | Ventilation | Filtration | Pressurisation | Research Innovation | Custom Design

 

Filtration

Agricultural equipment, forklifts, construction site machinery - all these cabins work in a variety of environments subject to multiple and varied threats (dust, aerosols, fumes, etc.). A specific filtration to each environnement is crucial to protect the user health.

 

Filtration Filtration Filtration

 

Allergies, asthma and unpleasant smells can all result from pollutants entering the cab. In agricultural equipment cabins, the farmer is at risk of intoxication from absorption through inhalation or cutaneous exposure when using crop treatment products (insecticides, pesticides, fungicides, etc.).

 

The combination of materials used in pre-filters and filtering components (cellulose media, synthetic fabrics, types of carbon, etc.) must be carefully considered to ensure high efficiency and absorption of the contaminants to which the operator is exposed: pollen, lead, cadmium, chromium, benzene, toluene, xylene, hydrocarbon vapours ...

SNDC

Equipementier chauffage et climatisation
Confort thermique et qualité de l'air

Compétences air conditionné

 

| Climatisation | Chauffage | Dégivrage et désembuage | Ventilation | Filtration | Pressurisation | Recherche et innovation | Développement et conception |

La filtration

Les cabines de matériel agricole, de chariot élévateur, d'engin de chantiers évoluent dans des environnements différents soumis à des agressions multiples et variables (poussières, aérosols, vapeurs ... ). Afin de protéger la santé de l'utilisateur, dans le respect des normes en vigueur, il est indispensable de recourir à des solutions de filtration adaptées à chaque environnement de travail.  

 

Gamme de filtres habitacle Filtration cabine Gamme filtration

 

Les conséquences des polluants entrant dans la cabine, se traduisent par des allergies, de l'asthme, des odeurs désagréables. Dans les cabines de matériel agricole, l'utilisation des produits de traitement des cultures (insecticides, pesticides, fongicides ...) soumet l'agriculteur à des risques d'intoxication et d'absorption par inhalation ou voie cutanée.

 

La combinaison des matériaux entrant dans la composition des pré-filtres et éléments filtrants (médias en cellulose, tissus synthétiques, types de charbons actifs ...) doit être étudiée avec soin afin de garantir une haute efficacité et absorber les agents contaminants auxquels l'opérateur est exposé : pollen, plomb, cadmium, chrome, benzène, toluène, xylène, vapeurs d'hydrocarbures ...